FOUNDING MEMBERS

Angelo Anglani
NCTM
angelo.anglani@nctm.it

Andrea Bandini
Studio Legale Bandini
andreabandini@tiscali.it

Gianluca Benedetti
Baker & McKenzie
Gianluca.Benedetti@Bakernet.com

Luigi Capucci
Studio Legale Capucci
info@studiocapucci.it

Andrea Carlevaris
Bonelli Erede
andrea.carlevaris@belex.com

Cecilia Carrara
Legance Avvocati Associati
ccarrara@legance.it

Michelangelo Cicogna
Studio Legale De Berti Jacchia Franchini Forlani
m.cicogna@dejalex.com

Maria Beatrice Deli
AIA
mariabeatrice.deli@arbitratoaia.org

Domenico Di Pietro
Bryan Cave
domenico.dipietro@bryancave.com

Ferdinando Emanuele
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton
femanuele@cgsh.com

Luigi Fumagalli
Studio prof. Fumagalli
luigi.fumagalli@lf-law.it

Rachele Gabellini
ADR Center
rachele.gabellini@adrcenter.com

Lluis Paradell
Freshfields
lluis.paradell@freshfields.com

Andrew Paton
Studio Legale De Berti Jacchia Franchini Forlani
a.paton@dejalex.com

Marco Perrini
Studio Legale Perrini
marco.perrini@perrinilex.it

Maria Roerig
Corte Costituzionale
m.roerig@cortecostituzionale